## RGCC EXCO Members for 2025/2026 sessions

President	Mr. Juis Konsuling
Lead President	Mr. Jipili Sigal
Vice President 1	Mr. Mairin Samad
Vice President 2	Mr. Albert Ugau
Honorary Secretary	Mr. Hillary Salmoen
Honorary Secretary Assistant	Mr. Paulus Rambakon
Honorary Treasurer	Mr. Supidih Sallehin
Honorary Treasurer Assistant	Mrs. Wyonna Onnah Salmoen
Captain	Mr. Yahumin Gingkong
Ladies Captain	Mrs. Runan Kumpit